The OFFICIAL Unofficial Achewood Message Board
Trivial Pursuits => People & Places => Topic started by: Pimp_skitters on November 09, 2006, 10:45:40 pm
-
Has anyone else been getting spam from here?
Spam sent to me below. I haven't clicked on the links and I wouldn't reccomend you do. Is this the certain asian guy someone mentioned on my arrival?
You have just been sent a personal message by jessicah on The OFFICIAL
Unofficial Achewood Message Board.
IMPORTANT: Remember, this is just a notification. Please do not reply
to this email.
The message they sent you was:
If you have some time check out this COOL pic:
http://pix2.hotornot.com/pics/HU/KY/HE/HQ/AEEQR8GPRVCY.jpg
Also, check out the following website I came across:
http://www.asian-man.com/asianmannew/main.htm
It will knock your socks off!
Next, the below website is thrilling!!!
http://www.aznlover.com
Finally, the following website is the absolute BOMB!!!
http://www.amyandbilly.com/slides/101892037103_0_ALB.html
ENJOY!!!
MY PIC: http://pix2.hotornot.com/pics/HU/KY/HE/HQ/AEEQR8ERUUSQ.jpg
Reply to this Personal Message here:
-
The sender's account has been deleted according to another mod... I am checking into it.
-
It was also posted to every forum on the board, but those were deleted as they appeared.
-
man, I did not want to see that guy again. goddamn.
-
The account has been deleted.
Your welcome, fair citizens.
-
Unwanted huge asian dickboy :(
-
Anything in my forum inbox that doesn't have the subject "Batman" or "Re: Batman" gets deleted.
-
Interestingly, the exact same message has appeared on several other forums I've been on ( which are unrelated both to Achewood and the spam's subject matter ), all using the name "Jessica". I hope no real Jessica's had their online reputation ruined by this...
-
Anything in my forum inbox that doesn't have the subject "Batman" or "Re: Batman" gets deleted.
(http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y155/Godzilla_violist/Batmanlookmonkeys.gif)